Alumni Directory

 

Here's where you can track down your old seminar pals, or contact new ones to find out about graduate programs. All these alumni volunteered to have their information posted here for this purpose. Please contact Shterna Friedman at critical.rev@gmail.com to add your contact information to the list.

Prof. John Bullock, Dept. of Political Science, Yale University (Ph.D., Stanford University)
john.bullock@aya.yale.edu

Prof. Josh Chafetz, Cornell Law School (Ph.D., Oxford University)
josh-chafetz@lawschool.cornell.edu

Edoe Cohen (Jewish Theological Seminary)
eac2104@columbia.edu

Prof. Sam DeCanio, Department of Political Science, Yale University (Ph.D., Ohio State University)
samueldecanio@hotmail.com

Benjamin J. Dueholm (University of Chicago Divinity School)
ben1@uchicago.edu

Barry Eidlin (Univ. of California, Berkeley sociology Ph.D. program)
eidlin@berkeley.edu

Patrick Gaughen (Duke University political science Ph.D. program)
Patrick.gaughen@aya.yale.edu

Prof. Tom Hoffman, Department of Political Science, Spring Hill College (Ph.D., Indiana University)
thoffman@shc.edu

Prof. Chris Inama, Golden Gate University School of Business (JD, Hastings College of Law)
crinama@ix.netcom.com, cinama@ggu.edu

Prof. Garett Jones, Dept. of Economics, George Mason University
jonesgarett@gmail.com

Justine Lam, New Media Strategy Consultant
justine.lam@gmail.com

Prof. Mateusz Machaj, Dept. of Economics and Management, Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences (Ph.D., University of Wroclaw)

m.machaj@prawo.uni.wroc.pl

Prof. Michael Murakami, Dept. of Political Science, University of Illinois at Chicago (Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley)
murakamm@uic.edu

Prof. Ryan Oprea, Dept. of Economics, University of California, Santa Cruz (Ph.D., George Mason U.)
roprea@ucsc.edu

Dr. Mark Pennington, Department of Politics, Queen Mary College, University of London
m.pennington@qmul.ac.uk

Kristin Roebuck (Cornell University Asian Studies Ph.D. program)
kr2054@comcast.net

Reihan Salam, The Atlantic
salam@post.harvard.edu

Julian Sanchez, Ars Technica
julian.sanchez@arstechnica.com

Anna Schwartz, Simpson Thacher (JD, Harvard Law School)
annaschwartz@gmail.com

Todd Seavey
seavey@acsh.org

Jaime Sneider (Columbia Law School)
jsneider@gmail.com

Prof. Ilya Somin, George Mason U. Law School (JD, Yale Law School; Harvard Government Ph.D. program)
isomin@gmu.edu

David S. Vineyard (University of Reading International Security Studies doctoral program)
d.s.vineyard@earthlink.net

Will Wilkinson
wwilkinson@cato.org